1. Mrs.Shyamala, Senior Lecturer
    • Secured First Rank in M.Sc Mathematics Examination held in April 2003 from Mangalore University.
  2. Ms. Wilma Laveena D’Souza, Lecturer
    • Secured First rank in M.Sc. Mathematics examination held in April-May 2012 from St.Aloysius College (Autonomous).
    • Qualified the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) for lecturer/assistant professorship held on 8th December 2013.
    • Awarded “KITTALL YUVA PUROSKAR” by for her contribution to the Konkani literature in 2012.
      Department of civil
  3. Mr. Prashanth, Lecturer, Dept of Civil
    • Qualified GATE in 2012 and 2013
    • Got MHRD scholarship for M.Tech. studies during 2012-2014 at NITK Surathkal.